Wednesday, July 20, 2016

7/20/16 Kitchen Specials at the Buck Hotel

Kitchen specials for Wednesday 7/20/16 at The Buck Hotel


Dozen wings for $6.50


Shrimp basket for $7.95




See you at the tables!!

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

7/19/16 Buck Kitchen Specials

Kitchen special for Tuesday July 19th




2 Chili Cheese dogs with chips  $7.95

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Buck Hotel Kitchen Specials

Kitchen Specials for Buck Hotel


Tuesday July 12th


Grilled Chicken sandwich with chips  $7.95




Wednesday July 13th


Breaded Pork Chop with 2 sides  $8.95




Please come out and support the venues! See you at the tables!!

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Buck Hotel Kitchen Specials

Buck Hotel Kitchen specials for 7/5 and 7/6






Tuesday 7/5  Specials


Sausage and pepper sandwich with French fries  $6.95


BLT with chips  $5.95






Wednesday 7/6 Specials


Baked Meatloaf with 2 sides $8.95


Taco trio   $3.75




Please come out and support our venues. Venue support keeps the games going! Hope to see you at the tables!!

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Monday July 4th

July 4th is coming up fast!!!


Cracked Aces will NOT be playing at the River House in Middletown on the evening of Monday July 4th.




 We hope that you enjoy a safe and happy holiday with friends and family.

The Buck Hotel Kitchen specials

Kitchen specials for The Buck Hotel


Tuesday 6/28/16


Chili   Cup  2.75
           Bowl 4.25


Taco Trio  3.75




Wednesday 6/29/16


Chili Cheese Dogs with French Fries  7.75


Please come out and support our venues. That is what keeps our games going!!!!

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Kitchen specials for Wednesday 6/22/16

Wednesday kitchen specials for The Buck Hotel


Baked Meatloaf w/ 2 sides  8.95


Taco trio  3.75




Venue support is what keeps our games going. Please come out and support our venues!!!!